Sriyansh

"Turning emotions into ink, crafting stories with heart."

About the writer

Hello there,

I’m Sriyansh , a passionate soul with ink flowing through my veins and a lens capturing the world’s essence. Poetry is not just a craft for me; it’s the rhythm of my heart and the whispers of my soul woven into words. With every verse, I embark on a journey, exploring the depths of emotions and painting them on the canvas of paper.

Photography is my second language, speaking volumes through the lens of my camera. Each click freezes a moment in time, immortalizing the beauty of the world around me. Whether it’s the vibrant hues of a sunrise or the serene stillness of a hidden alley, I find solace in capturing the intricacies of life through my lens.

But my truest joy lies in the art of exploration. Venturing into the unknown, I seek inspiration in every corner of the earth. From bustling city streets to tranquil countryside vistas, each place tells a story waiting to be discovered. With each journey, I unravel the mysteries of the world, finding inspiration for my poetry and fueling my passion for photography.

In the symphony of life, I am but a poet with a camera, dancing to the rhythm of my own melody, and painting the world with words and images.

“Dar aur Umeedon Ka Safar”

Hazaar lamhe dabaye hai maine apni yaadon mein, Hazaar sapne sajaye hai maine apni aankhon mein, Main kitna kuch likhta hoon inke bare mein, Magar har baar inhe mita deta hoon apni kahani se. Sochta hoon-Kab tak yeh sochunga? Kab tak sapne sajaunga? Ek baar toh himmat karoon, Kuch sapno ko haqiqat karoon, Kuch haqiqat ko yaadein banaoon. Magar apne haath milane se darta hoon, Kahin agar khud ka haath chhod diya toh? Jo vaade khud se kiye the tujhko lekar, Agar galti se haar gaya toh? Main pyaar bahut karta hoon, Magar kehne se darta hoon, Main sapne roz dekhta hoon, Aur phir har subah nayi ummed se aankh kholta hoon.❤️

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started